The Fenland Squash Club is always on the lookout for new committee members to help with the smooth running of the club.  The current committee comprises of the following club members:

  • Brian Chapman – Chairman
  • Glynis Fenwick – Juniors / Booking Sheets
  • Jamie Tuffee – Leagues / Ladder
  • John Morley – Membership
  • Kevin Brittain – Teams
  • Kevin Ward – Committee
  • Brian Chapman – Promotion / Social
  • Wayne Smith – Maintenance
  • Stewart Marsh – Website
  • Chris Ramsdale – Treasurer
  • Glynis Fenwick- Secretary

If you would like to be on the committee or know what it entails, then please contact one of the above committee members to discuss.  The more people we have on the committee, the lighter the workload for those on it.

Contact us